Scholes Cricket Club Girls Under 13 Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 May 2024 Shepley CC Girls Under 13(A) Away10:00League Abandoned Abandoned
Sun 12 May 2024 Denby Dale CC Girls U13 Softball(H) Home10:00League
Sun 19 May 2024 Skelmanthorpe CC Girls Under 13(A) Away10:00League
Sun 26 May 2024 Cumberworth United CC Girls Under 13(H) Home10:00League
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Thongsbridge CC Girls Under 13(H) Home10:00League
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Shepley CC Girls Under 13(H) Home10:00League
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Denby Dale CC Girls U13 Softball(A) Away10:00League
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Skelmanthorpe CC Girls Under 13(H) Home10:00League Abandoned Abandoned
Mon 24 Jun 2024 Thongsbridge CC Girls Under 13(H) Home18:30League
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Cumberworth United CC Girls Under 13(A) Away10:00League
Sun 07 Jul 2024 Thongsbridge CC Girls Under 13(A) Away10:00League