Scholes Cricket Club Under 17 Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 01 May 2024 Holmfirth CC Under 17(A) Away League Abandoned Abandoned
Wed 08 May 2024 Clayton West CC Under 17(H) Home League Won by 79
Wed 22 May 2024 Cumberworth United CC Under 17(A) Away League
Wed 29 May 2024 Skelmanthorpe CC Under 17(H) Home League
Wed 05 Jun 2024 Emley Clarence CC Under 17(A) Away League
Wed 12 Jun 2024 Shepley CC Under 17(H) Home League
Wed 19 Jun 2024 Holmbridge CC Under 17(A) Away League
Wed 26 Jun 2024 Holmfirth CC Under 17(H) Home League
Wed 03 Jul 2024 Clayton West CC Under 17(A) Away League
Wed 10 Jul 2024 Cumberworth United CC Under 17(H) Home League
Wed 17 Jul 2024 Skelmanthorpe CC Under 17(A) Away League
Wed 24 Jul 2024 Emley Clarence CC Under 17(H) Home League
Wed 31 Jul 2024 Shepley CC Under 17(A) Away League
Wed 07 Aug 2024 Holmbridge CC Under 17(H) Home League