Scholes Cricket Club Under 15 Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 29 Apr 2024 Denby CC, Yorks Under 15(H) Home League Abandoned Abandoned
Mon 06 May 2024 Cumberworth United CC Under 15(A) Away League Won by 4
Mon 13 May 2024 Thongsbridge CC Under 15(H) Home League Won by 3
Fri 17 May 2024 Denby CC, Yorks Under 15(A) Away18:00Cup
Mon 20 May 2024 Thurstonland CC Under 15(H) Home League
Mon 03 Jun 2024 Denby Dale CC Under 15(A) Away League
Mon 10 Jun 2024 Shepley CC Under 15B(H) Home League
Mon 17 Jun 2024 Hoylandswaine CC Under 15(A) Away League
Mon 24 Jun 2024 Denby CC, Yorks Under 15(A) Away League
Mon 01 Jul 2024 Cumberworth United CC Under 15(H) Home League
Mon 08 Jul 2024 Thongsbridge CC Under 15(A) Away League
Mon 15 Jul 2024 Thurstonland CC Under 15(A) Away League
Mon 22 Jul 2024 Denby Dale CC Under 15(H) Home League
Mon 29 Jul 2024 Shepley CC Under 15B(A) Away League
Mon 05 Aug 2024 Hoylandswaine CC Under 15(H) Home League