Scholes Cricket Club Under 13 Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 12 May 2024 Barkisland CC Under 13(H) Home League Won by 1
Sun 19 May 2024 Holmfirth CC Under 13(A) Away18:00Cup
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Emley Clarence CC Under 13(A) Away League
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Holmfirth CC Under 13(H) Home League
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Golcar CC Under 13(A) Away League
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Kirkburton CC Under 13(H) Home League
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Kirkheaton CC Under 13(A) Away League
Sun 07 Jul 2024 Shepley CC Under 13(H) Home League
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Denby Dale CC Under 13(A) Away League
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Thongsbridge CC Under 13(A) Away League
Sun 28 Jul 2024 Delph and Dobcross CC Under 13(H) Home League
Sun 04 Aug 2024 Upperthong CC Under 13(A) Away League
Sun 11 Aug 2024 Cumberworth United CC Under 13(H) Home League